Reviews

Add Your Story
Rated 5/5 based on 7 customer reviews
"Supergirl; pushing to help!!??"
Oct 07, 2021
"Just when you think there is probably no hope someone tells you about Ardmore Physical Therapy. I am so thankful for this place and all the folks there. I had doctor’s orders for some PT and I called on a Thursday and they were able to see me on Monday. I was evaluated by Sheri and started therapy right away! My little therapist is Hayden and she is one smart little gal. She knows what needs to be done to get me back on the mend. The whole group has been great. Couldn’t ask for a better team of people. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing PT."
Oct 07, 2021
From Google
"Ardmore Physical Therapy is the best, I would recommend this place to anyone. Hayden and Brice are both awesome."
Oct 06, 2021
From Google
"The most friendly & loving staff ever. Enjoyed each & ever appointment. I feel like I have a new extended family now an no pain in the back😬"
Oct 06, 2021
From Google
"I absolutely love Ardmore physical therapy because they are so so nice! They know there stuff and help you to understand everything they are trying to accomplish in every step!! I really like the employees especially Bryce and Hayden they are super nice! Oh and I can’t forget the owner Sharon hall! Over all everyone is Fantastic at what they do!!!!!!’"
Oct 05, 2021
From Google
"Had corrective knee surgery and was recommended that I needed pt cane to Ardmore physical therapy and my first visit Sherry said I would be working with Hayden she is an good pt and knows what she is doin and it's helping alot."
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
"Hayden is nice and you can tell she loves her Job she is helping my wife get more motion in her Leg after she had knee serugry 5 weeks ago I would recomend her to anyone needing pt"
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
"My Dr in Denton prescribed PT for my left knee. I was little skeptical about anyone working on my bone on bone knee joint. Sheri explained during my initial visit that they would try to strengthen my muscles which aid in my recovery after a knee joint replacement. Sheri then set me up a schedule with Bryce. Despite Bryce's young age he is an awesome PTA, with extensive knowledge in his career. He has helped me with more than just my 71 years of abuse on my knees. I highly recommend Sheri and staff for any of your physical therapy. I will be back after surgery Salute"
Sep 13, 2021
From Google
"Have used Ardmore PT several times. Great results. Great staff. Thank you for all your help "
May 27, 2021
"I am eternally grateful to Ardmore Physical Therapy. Over the last 15+years, through a car wreck, knee issues, missteps and mishaps, APT has consistently and thoroughly attended to my needs. Sherri, PT and owner, is extraordinary in her intuitive and manipulative skill. I recommend, without reservation, Ardmore Physical Therapy. PS. The assistants are extremely knowledgeable. "
May 20, 2021
"Ardmore Physical Therapy has made a difference in my life. 2 years ago I was almost disabled due to my back problems. I’d been told by physicians for years that I needed surgery & my back was getting worse. I was told that physical therapy might help. My daughter & I had both used APT years before for different problems & they had helped tremendously. Ardmore Physical Therapy not only helped my back pain, stiffness & lack of mobility they completely resolved my problems from a shoulder/rotator cuff injury that caused me to be unable to use my left arm. The people at APT are so knowledgeable & professional, and also very friendly & caring. I can’t imagine going anywhere else for physical therapy. Sherry & Kristal have me feeling better & moving better than I was 20 years ago."
May 17, 2021
From Google
"Sheri and her staff have been getting me back on my feet from various issues for 30 years. They are very hands on, personal and extremely competent. It is obvious they care very much about their patients. In addition to their well equipped exercise room, electrical stem machines and typical items physical therapists have, they now have new technology that helps speed up recovery. The Light Force therapy laser and Neubie machine are showing remarkable results. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Thank you APT for taking such good care of me!"
May 05, 2021
From Google
"Amazing patient care from Sheri and all PTA’s. Truly hands on for each visit, can’t recommend APT more and they have helped several people in our family with various issues."
May 04, 2021
From Google
"Everything about Ardmore Physical Therapy is awesome!! Thank you for making me better! A+++++++ from me!!"
Apr 27, 2021
From Google
"Mike and I have both been patients at Ardmore Physical Therapy for a number of years. Sheri Hall and her professional staff have treated and rehabilitated us following surgeries, car accidents, injuries, and the aches, pains, and joint problems of aging. They are the most compassionate, professional, knowledgeable, therapists we could ever have. They are like family to us. We highly recommend them to everyone we see."
Apr 26, 2021
From Google
"Ardmore Physical Therapy will put your needs and well being first. If you need help their staff is always available. I like the hands on approach to your health, not always putting you on a machine. The staff of PTs are credentialed and pleasant and the office staff are supportive and attentive. Think you Ardmore Physical Therapy for being in Ardmore, Oklahoma."
Apr 22, 2021
From Google
"Extremely professional and attentive to making sure all my questions were answered. A great experience in a "rushed" world of medicine. "
Apr 15, 2021
"The staff at Ardmore Physical therapy is top notch. They are friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. They work with your schedule. I had hip flexor pain and they applied a variety of techniques to ease and heal my hip. They will work with your insurance to get you the best care possible. Highly recommend."
Apr 15, 2021
From Google
"The staff at Ardmore Physical therapy is top notch. They are friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. They work with your schedule. I had hip flexor pain and they applied a variety of techniques to ease and heal my hip. They will work with your insurance to get you the best care possible. Highly recommend."
Apr 15, 2021
"I was referred a while back for some issues with my lower back. I had a great experience with my PT. They are knowledgeable and really took the time to listen. Great office staff with a professional and friendly environment!"
Apr 15, 2021
From Google
"From my initial appointment with the owner, Sheri, to check my entire alignment, to my final appointment with Bryce my PT coach, my 3-month therapy experience for total knee replacement revision was encouraging and very productive. Atmosphere at clinic is very positive & supportive. All employees work together to provide any patient an attentive experience. Very conscious of your time and never doubled booked where I had to wait to use exercise equipment. Bryce was an excellent listener and based upon my physical condition the day of therapy, he was flexible enough to alter my workout if necessary. Concluded PT sessions with greater range of motion than I obtained while attending another local clinic after first knee implant surgery. Competent therapy clinic. Highly recommend."
Apr 14, 2021
From Google
"Mike and I have been patients at Ardmore Physical Therapy for a number of years. Sheri Hall and her professional staff have treated and rehabilitated us following surgeries, car wrecks, injuries, and the aches, pains, and joint problems of aging. They are the most compassionate, professional, knowledgeable therapists we could ever have. They are like family to us. We highly recommend them to everyone we see. "
Apr 08, 2021
"Helped start me off in the right direction as a new clinician! I am forever grateful for the lessons and friends made at Ardmore PT. The patients here rock!"
Feb 14, 2020
From Google
"I have had debilitating sciatic pain most of my life with flare ups several times a year. APT has helped me to take care of my back correctly and prevent back pain. I have been flare up free for nearly an entire year, the longest time spent pain free since I was a teenager!"
Apr 11, 2018
"Knowledge and caring"
Oct 30, 2017
From Google
"Went for 6 weeks with a frozen shoulder (which turned into something else) and really enjoyed my time with PT Sheri Hall who's been in business for over 30 years so she's very knowledgeable. She is not one to stick you on a machine and leave you or have multiple clients at once. She spent an hour with me and only me each and every time I visited. She is also slow and methodical in her approach to give the body time to heal and even treated me for other problems such as bulging discs in my neck and a misaligned pelvis. She believes the body should be treated as a whole since all parts work together for well being and health. Best PT experience I've ever had and would go to no one else!"
Mar 08, 2017
From Google
"I'll second seeing Sheri Hall. Amazing. She has the wisdom, thoughtfulness, and gentleness to work through your issues even when your doctor/surgeon thinks you're a mess. ;)"
Oct 19, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

  • "I came in with a frozen shoulder diagnosis and was in excruciating pain and unable to even lift my arm above my chest. Sheri assessed it as a bicep tendinopathy and treated me with such tenderness and understanding...She has a hands-on approach that is slow and methodical and in 6 weeks I am almost completely healed and almost 100% range of motion. Best PT experience ever!"

    Charrie S.

  • "I am 80 years old and trying to avoid surgery and the highly trained, wonderful staff have helped me to beat the surgeon! I could not lift my coffee cup above my shoulder to put it in the microwave, but now I can! Thank you APT!"

    Mike T.

  • "Thank you so much for being able to diagnose my problem and fix it! The pain...was the worst pain and I was unable to do hardly anything. I appreciate all the therapy you have done to get me back to normal. Thank you so much!"

    Linda C.

  • "Before I started (PT) I had trouble sleeping without shoulder pain. Now I have no pain at night, I am able to raise my arms above my head which I was unable before PT. I am very pleased with my progress. Thanks!"

    Ronny V.

  • "The experience at APT has been awesome!! When I began PT my pain was great and I could not reduce the pain through my own effort...I have knowledge to take with me that will help me control my pain. Thank you to all who helped!!"

    John B.

  • "When I first started PT I couldn't bend over or stand, sit or lay down for very long. Now I can bend over all the way, I can play with my kids again. I can move and not be in constant pain."

    Kristy M.

  • "My 3rd time here with both shoulders and now my back. Very much satisfied. Lots of pain and very limited in what I could do. Came in on a walker and now I walk on my own"

    Martin S.

  • "Awesome group of people! Every member in my house has been successfully treated and rehabilitated at APT. Thank you for all you do!"

    Connie B.

  • "I have used APT for about 20 years with great success! They helped me each time I went. It's the only place I will go for my therapy needs. Thanks APT!!"

    Renaye C.

  • "Great place to rehab an injury. Always prompt for appointment times, very friendly staff. Very comfortable place to start the healing. Five stars."

    Corey H.

  • "I got an 'A' from the doc today. Folks they will treat you right!!!! I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for therapy."

    Greg H.

  • "You have been a blessing during my visits and each one of you show so much care and compassion for each patient. Thank you."

    Rhonda W.

  • "I am so very grateful for all you did for me!. Thanks for fixing me!"

    Sue H.